Contact

Let's stay in contact

Headquarters

iPrime Jobs Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ceglana 4
40-514 Katowice
KRS 0000748888
NIP 634 293 64 00
REGON 381322926

Secretariat and administration

Justyna Wróblewska
HR and accouting specialist
+48 504 148 688 j.wroblewska@iprimejobs.com

Agata Błasińska
Office
+48 508 464 940 office@iprimejobs.com

Sales department.
Contact with the Employer and Employee from Poland

Anna Mil
Recruitment department - Poland
+48 501 170 412 a.mil@iprimejobs.com

Agnieszka Buczyńska
Recruitment department - Trainee - Poland
+48 504 148 975 a.buczynska@iprimejobs.com

Dominika Witoń
Recruitment department - Trainee - Poland
d.witon@iprimejobs.com

Marketing department

Sabina Sczypionka
Marketing manager +48 504 148 964 s.czypionka@iprimejobs.com

Kamila Otka
Graphic, Web Designer
+48 501 170 495 k.otka@iprimejobs.com

Sales and contact department with a foreign employee

Cristy Estander
Recruitment department - Philippines
+48 572-573-770 c.estander@iprimejobs.com

Gwendolyn Gaj
Recruitment department - Philippines
+48 501-117-349 g.gaj@iprimejobs.com

IT department

Hubert Kuczmierczyk
IT specialist
+48 501 170 428 h.kuczmierczyk@iprimejobs.com

Mikołaj Glistak
IT specialist
m.glistak@iprimejobs.com

The administrator of personal data provided via the form is iPrime Jobs sp.z o.o. registered at 4 Ceglana Street in Katowice. You may contact us at our email: office@iprimejobs.com



We use data based on our legitimate legal interest (Article 6 paragraph 1 f) of the GDPR) that is to provide the subscribed Newsletter
We store the data for the period related to the implementation of the fore the purpose until you cancel your subscription or terminate your subscription, depending on what occurs first.
The recipients of the data are companies that support us as part of our ICT and maintenance services, etc. If necessary, the data may be transferred to authorized state bodies.
You have the right to access your data, rectify, delete, limit processing, raise objections, and lodge a complaint to President of the Office for The Protection of Personal Data with its registered office 2 Rates Street in Warsaw. In order to exercise these rights, please contact us.
The provision of data is voluntary, but without providing it, it will be impossible to provide the Newsletter.

Sprawdź
Check

wpChatIcon
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial